top of page

10th Production Award

Walpole Children's Theatre appreciates the commitment its members make to the organization. Veteran actors who are involved in the group act as role models and mentors to the younger children. Their experience and dedication contribute to the success of our group. Many of them return to the group as crew members and help keep the group going. WCT recognizes the commitment of its members by presenting a 10th Production Award to a member who has acted in 10 WCT productions.

Thank you to all of the members who have been a vital part of the WCT's history and longevity!

bottom of page