10th Performance Award

Walpole Children's Theatre appreciates the commitment its members makes to the organization.  Veteran actors who are involved in the group act as roles models and mentors to the younger children. Their experience and dedication contributes to the success of our group. Many of them return to the group as crew members and help keep the group going.  WCT recognizes the commitment of its members by presenting a 10th Performance Award to a member who has acted in 10 WCT productions.  Thank you to all of the members who have been a vital part of the WCT history and longevity!

Winter 2016 Lindsey Patterson

Winter 2015  Ariana Chariton

Winter 2014  Rory Hardiman

Summer 2012 Marc Sheehan

Jess McNamara

Winter 2016 

Ava Straccia

Summer 2014  Stephanie Matta

Summer 2013  

Bridget Connell

Winter 2012 Justin Connolly

Jackie Gately

Winter 2016 

Mia Straccia 

Winter 2014 Leah D'sa

Riley Mulroy

Summer 2013  Nick Hayden

Michael McKeon